The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:24
Beijing
10:24
Cape Town
04:24
Los Angeles
19:24
Tokyo
11:24
Mumbai
07:54
London
03:24
New York
22:24

Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics with Shipment of Rotary Kiln Parts

12th March 2021

Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics with Shipment of Rotary Kiln Parts
Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics with Shipment of Rotary Kiln Parts

Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics recently handled a project shipment of rotary kiln parts from Shanghai to Koper, Slovenia.

The cargo was split into 2 vessels with CMA and consisted of 7 breakbulk pieces, 17 x 40'FR, 12 x 40'FF and 1 x 20'. The challenges faced by Parisi included the local pick-up arrangements and the lashing, loading and port operations being performed during the Chinese New Year in order to catch the sailing.

All the cargo was loaded on time and Helmut Horvath at Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics would like to make note of the excellent support given by CMA Shanghai.

http://www.pgs-log.com