The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:14
Beijing
15:14
Cape Town
09:14
Los Angeles
00:14
Tokyo
16:14
Mumbai
12:44
London
08:14
New York
03:14

Parisi Grand Smooth with Project Shipment to El Salvador

5th November 2019

Parisi Grand Smooth with Project Shipment to El Salvador
Parisi Grand Smooth with Project Shipment to El Salvador

Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics are pleased to share a recent shipment of a spare router for a steam turbine.

The cargo weighed 13.2tns and was loaded on a flat-rack. Shipping with Maersk Line, the POL was Yokohama in Japan with the POD at Acajutla, El Salvador.

Parisi's scope of work included organising the pick-up, loading, lashing and all other required local services.

http://www.pgs-log.com