The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:11
Beijing
04:11
Cape Town
22:11
Los Angeles
13:11
Tokyo
05:11
Mumbai
01:41
London
21:11
New York
16:11

PCIT Deliver Portable Cabins to Kabul

30th March 2018

PCIT Deliver Portable Cabins to Kabul
PCIT Deliver Portable Cabins to Kabul

Project Cargo & International Transportation Co (PCIT) have recently successfully moved 4 units of portable cabin building containers from Jebel Ali in the UAE to Kabul in Afghanistan via Karachi Port, Pakistan.

The cabins measured 11.58 x 3.04 x 3.51m. PCIT took care of all the procedures from Karachi including the custom clearance, port operations, obtaining a tax exemption certificate from the Afghanistan Ministry of Finance in Kabul on behalf of the client (British Embassy in Kabul), cross-loading of flat-rack at Torkham Border onto Afghani trucks, convoy arrangements with Afghanistan Protection Police Force (APPF), customs clearance in Kabul and the safe and sound delivery of the cabins to the British Embassy in Kabul.

Photos can be view in the gallery below. Project Cargo & International Transportation Co are strong PCN members in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

http://www.project-cargo.com.pk