The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:39
Beijing
17:39
Cape Town
11:39
Los Angeles
01:39
Tokyo
18:39
Mumbai
15:09
London
09:39
New York
04:39

PCN Announces Partnership with WiseTech Global

26th October 2018

PCN Announces Partnership with WiseTech Global
PCN Announces Partnership with WiseTech Global

Project Cargo Network has this month announced an exclusive partnership with WiseTech Global, the technology company behind the global logistics execution solution, CargoWise One.

The WiseIndustry Partnership opens a range of CargoWise One benefits and discounts for PCN Members. For those not already familiar with the software, please see a video snapshot here.

“This global partnership is a strategic initiative that strengthens and grows our network, entitles our Members to exclusive cost-savings on technology, and ultimately improves the productivity and competitiveness of all PCN Members,” said Rachel Humphrey, President/CEO of Project Cargo Network. "Many PCN Members are already using CargoWise One throughout their operations, and we believe all Members see the benefits of an integrated, real-time solution network-wide.”

“It’s with great pleasure that we welcome Project Cargo Network as a WiseIndustry Partner,” said Jennifer Killian, GM of Channels at WiseTech Global. “The strength and flexibility of CargoWise One will enable network Members to move to the next level of operational productivity and customer service.”

CargoWise One is fast becoming the industry standard solution for logistics professionals, so this is great news for Members and our network as a whole.

CargoWise One's built-in integration, cross-border compliance and rate management tools allow for strong visibility between network Members and their customers across the system’s forwarding, customs, warehousing, transport, accounting, rates and global tracking modules.

We look forward to releasing more detail on this partnership in the coming months and welcoming Business Development Executive, James Celano to our 8th Annual Summit which takes place from 18-20 November in Costa Rica.

https://www.ttnews.com/articles/project-cargo-network-partners-wisetech-global
https://www.aircargoweek.com/project-cargo-network-starts-partnership-with-wisetech-global
https://www.heavyliftpfi.com/sectors/pcn-partners-with-wisetech
https://www.worldcargonews.com/news/project-cargo-network-partners-with-wisetech-global-60850
https://www.transportjournal.com/fr/home/news/artikeldetail/partnership-between-pcn-and-wisetech-global.html
https://www.breakbulk.com/news-wisetech-pcn-sign-partnership

http://www.wisetechglobal.com