The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:30
Beijing
11:30
Cape Town
05:30
Los Angeles
19:30
Tokyo
12:30
Mumbai
09:00
London
03:30
New York
22:30

PCN Exhibition Collaborations

1st December 2021

PCN Exhibition Collaborations
PCN Exhibition Collaborations

PCN proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

This raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.