The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:52
Beijing
17:52
Cape Town
11:52
Los Angeles
02:52
Tokyo
18:52
Mumbai
15:22
London
10:52
New York
05:52

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During July 2022

2nd August 2022

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During July 2022
PCN Exhibition Collaborations During July 2022

PCN proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During July we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Mercator Media Ltd
TBS22
Infocus International Group
TEG - The Events Group

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here