The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:48
Beijing
02:48
Cape Town
20:48
Los Angeles
11:48
Tokyo
03:48
Mumbai
00:18
London
19:48
New York
14:48

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During June 2022

4th July 2022

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During June 2022
PCN Exhibition Collaborations During June 2022

PCN proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During June we secured partnerships with the following companies:

informamarkets
ifp
Fireworks Trade Media Co., Ltd
The Maritime Standard (A Division of Flagship Events LLC)
Active Communications Europe Ltd (ACI)
LUXATIA INTERNATIONAL

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here