The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:54
Beijing
18:54
Cape Town
12:54
Los Angeles
03:54
Tokyo
19:54
Mumbai
16:24
London
11:54
New York
06:54

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During March 2022

4th April 2022

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During March 2022
PCN Exhibition Collaborations During March 2022

PCN proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During March we secured partnerships with the following companies:

IATA
Closer Still Media
Traicon Events
Breakbulk
Consorci ZF Internacional
Bricsa Consulting Pvt. Ltd

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here