The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:16
Beijing
12:16
Cape Town
06:16
Los Angeles
21:16
Tokyo
13:16
Mumbai
09:46
London
05:16
New York
00:16

PCN Featured in an Oversize & Heavylift Special in ACW

7th June 2021

PCN Featured in an Oversize & Heavylift Special in ACW
PCN Featured in an Oversize & Heavylift Special in ACW

In case you missed it, we were recently featured in an Oversize & Heavylift Special in Air Cargo Week (ACW), a leading media presence for professionals involved in logistics.

To read the article, please click here. The article also appeared online.

http://www.issuu.com/azurainternational/docs/17_may_acw_digital_

http://www.aircargoweek.com