The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:28
Beijing
07:28
Cape Town
01:28
Los Angeles
16:28
Tokyo
08:28
Mumbai
04:58
London
00:28
New York
19:28

PCN Featured on Page 38-39 of Move It Magazine

12th July 2021

PCN Featured on Page 38-39 of Move It Magazine
PCN Featured on Page 38-39 of Move It Magazine

In case you missed it, we were recently featured in Move It Magazine, a leading media presence for professionals involved in logistics.

Distributed to major professionals of heavy lifting and transport, equipment manufacturers, maritime, logistics, construction and energy industry from over 40 countries with more than 110,000 readers per issue.

To read the article, please click here or see the full magazine here.

http://www.moveitmagazine.com