The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:57
Beijing
03:57
Cape Town
21:57
Los Angeles
12:57
Tokyo
04:57
Mumbai
01:27
London
20:57
New York
15:57

PCN has been shortlisted for 2 HLPFI Heavy Lift Awards!

13th June 2019

PCN has been shortlisted for 2 HLPFI Heavy Lift Awards!
PCN has been shortlisted for 2 HLPFI Heavy Lift Awards!

We are delighted that Project Cargo Network has been shortlisted for two HLPFI Heavy Lift Awards - Forwarder Network of the Year and the Training Award.

As the leading publication reporting on the heavy lift, breakbulk and project cargo sector, Heavy Lift and Project Forwarding International (HLPFI) has established the Heavy Lift Awards to recognise and reward excellence in complex logistics, transport and engineering projects around the world.

HLPFI's Heavy Lift Awards are designed to celebrate the many individuals and companies whose vision, innovation and commitment helps to shape this vibrant industry.

Winners will be announced on Tuesday 15 October 2019 at Hilton Old Town in Antwerp.

Please click here to see the full shortlists.

http://www.heavyliftawards.com

http://www.heavyliftpfi.com