The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:44
Beijing
16:44
Cape Town
10:44
Los Angeles
01:44
Tokyo
17:44
Mumbai
14:14
London
09:44
New York
04:44

PCN is Going from Strength to Strength

29th August 2019

PCN is Going from Strength to Strength
PCN is Going from Strength to Strength

We are delighted to have been featured in HLPFI's Industry Focus on Recruitment & Training in the July/August 2019 issue of HLPFI magazine - see page 92.

We also congratulate Coordinadora Internacional (Spain) who won our latest photo competition and are featured in our full page advert - see page 18. If you have a photo that you would like us to feature in our next advert, please email it to us in high resolution. If you win, your photo will be included with a credit to your company, providing you with fantastic free promotion.

Finally, we are very proud that Project Cargo Network has been shortlisted for two HLPFI Heavy Lift Awards - Forwarder Network of the Year and the Training Award. Winners will be announced on Tuesday 15 October 2019 at Hilton Old Town in Antwerp. Both Rachel and Enisa will be present at the event and will promote our wonderful network to those in attendance. Please click here to see the full shortlists.

http://www.coordinadoraetm.com

http://www.heavyliftpfi.com