The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:40
Beijing
12:40
Cape Town
06:40
Los Angeles
20:40
Tokyo
13:40
Mumbai
10:10
London
04:40
New York
23:40

PCN Members Cooperate to Handle 5 Cranes from Italy to Iran

13th April 2016

PCN Members Cooperate to Handle 5 Cranes from Italy to Iran
PCN Members Cooperate to Handle 5 Cranes from Italy to Iran

We are pleased to report a successful cooperation between 2 PCN members - Aryamasir International Transport (Iran) and Fortune International Transport (Italy).

The project involved 5 Manotti cranes (3 x ARM 350 and 2 x ARM 600) shipped from Genoa in Italy to Bandar Abbas in Iran. General Manager at Aryamasir International Transport, Afshin Daryaie explains; "Fortune International Transport had the main role in this project by loading & handling the cranes from Genoa to Bandar Abbas as well as sourcing and managing the sales job. Aryamasir then handled the delivery of the cargo to the final destination in Iran as well as liaising with the receiver.

We would like to thank Mr. Paolo Federici, Managing Director at Fortune International Transport - we appreciate your support and trust!"

Pictured right is one of the ARM 600 cranes with a weight of 145tns which was loaded on 'Jolly Vanadio' with Messina Line.

http://www.aryamasir.com

http://www.fortuneitaly.it