The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:07
Beijing
11:07
Cape Town
05:07
Los Angeles
19:07
Tokyo
12:07
Mumbai
08:37
London
03:07
New York
22:07

Photos from Paragon Saudi Services Annual Meeting

27th January 2017

Photos from Paragon Saudi Services Annual Meeting
Photos from Paragon Saudi Services Annual Meeting

Paragon Saudi Services are pleased to share the below photos of their recently held Annual Meeting at the Riyadh Palace Hotel, Saudi Arabia.

The meeting reviewed business from 2016 and the potential opportunities for 2017. Employee awards for best performances and excellence were presented before the chance for the Paragon team to enjoy each other's company!

Paragon Saudi Services have been PCN members in Saudi Arabia since April 2014.

http://www.pslme.com