The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:38
Beijing
11:38
Cape Town
05:38
Los Angeles
20:38
Tokyo
12:38
Mumbai
09:08
London
04:38
New York
23:38

Pinto Basto & ABL Cooperate to Deliver Oversized Tanks

13th May 2021

Pinto Basto & ABL Cooperate to Deliver Oversized Tanks
Pinto Basto & ABL Cooperate to Deliver Oversized Tanks

Pinto Basto recently handled a door-to-door shipment from Portugal to France including the valuable cooperation of fellow PCN member ABL at destination to perform the onward delivery safely and on time.

The cargo consisted of 9 oversized tanks with dimensions up to 20.00 x 3.69 x 3.95m.

The entire operation ran successfully and efficiently with a step-by-step follow-up for all the involved parties.

http://www.pintobasto.com

http://www.abldissaco.com