The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:48
Beijing
10:48
Cape Town
04:48
Los Angeles
19:48
Tokyo
11:48
Mumbai
08:18
London
03:48
New York
22:48

Pinto Basto Handle Door-to-Door Shipment of 20m Tanks

12th May 2021

Pinto Basto Handle Door-to-Door Shipment of 20m Tanks
Pinto Basto Handle Door-to-Door Shipment of 20m Tanks

Pinto Basto are pleased to report a recent door-to-door shipment between Portugal and Angola. The cargo consisted of two oversized tanks, both 20m in length.

They added value to the successful operation as the whole project from pick-up and direct loading to direct discharge and delivery to final destination was handled by the Pinto Basto Group in both Portugal and Angola.

This year, Pinto Basto are celebrating their remarkable 250 year anniversary with the slogan '250 years preparing the future'!

http://www.pintobasto.com