The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:22
Beijing
05:22
Cape Town
23:22
Los Angeles
13:22
Tokyo
06:22
Mumbai
02:52
London
21:22
New York
16:22

Polaris are Ready to Handle Logistically Complex Projects

10th September 2018

Polaris are Ready to Handle Logistically Complex Projects
Polaris are Ready to Handle Logistically Complex Projects

We are pleased to welcome Polaris Shipping Agencies LLC as new members in the UAE. The company were recommended by current PCN members during their application and have offices in Dubai and Jebel Ali.

Business Development Manager, Mr. Rajesh Damodaran says; "Polaris Shipping Agencies was established in 1992 and have the experience and knowledgeable team to move any out-of-gauge or heavy lift cargo around the world, commencing from route evaluation and extensive research and planning. Ideally located in Dubai where we have the best logistics possibilities, we have earned a reputation as one of the region's leading logistics management companies, handling turnkey transportation project management and forwarding services for large scale and logistically complex initiatives."

"We are looking forward to exploring the networking opportunities with PCN and the professional and serious project specialist members."

Polaris are experts in the land, sea and air transportation of heavy lift, out-of-gauge, breakbulk and hazardous cargo as well as the chartering (full and part) of ocean and barge vessels. They specialise in rig movements and the power generation, construction and oil & gas industries, operating a 24/365 dedicated service.

Rajesh continues; "In addition to our specialised international project logistics department offering dedicated local and international services, Polaris also hold port agency in the Middle East region for several European heavy lift carriers including BBC Logistics and Chartering, J. Poulsen Shipping, Jumbo Shipping, Big Lift Shipping B.V., Combi Lift and Ocean 7 Shipping etc., giving us access to a modern fleet of over 300+ vessels ranging from heavy lifts to super jumbo lifts. We also enjoy an excellent relationship with regular liner operators to ensure that multimodal options are strongly evaluated."

Please click below to download some examples of recent successfully completed projects by Polaris Shipping Agencies including the above pictured cargo handled in a part-charter as part of a long-term project.

http://www.polarisdubai.com

Downloads

Name Action
Sea Charter Project for Kaleshwaram Lift Irrigation Scheme download
Handling of Offshore Equipment download
Projects Spotlight download