The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:19
Beijing
10:19
Cape Town
04:19
Los Angeles
19:19
Tokyo
11:19
Mumbai
07:49
London
03:19
New York
22:19

Polaris Shipping Agencies Handle Steel Tubing at Hamriyah Port

15th July 2020

Polaris Shipping Agencies Handle Steel Tubing at Hamriyah Port
Polaris Shipping Agencies Handle Steel Tubing at Hamriyah Port

UAE members, Polaris Shipping Agencies recently completed the handling of seamless steel tubing at Hamriyah Port totalling around 2,100frt.

Polaris were responsible for the local handling as per the client's strict procedures and their scope of work included receipt from under-hook inward vessel to the receivers for necessary lining and modifications and the further on-carriage to their nominated CIS destination via Poti in Georgia on completion of the lining processes.

The total shipment was handled in multiple lots and was received and stored in Polaris's nominated storage yard for inspection by the appointed independent surveyors for any damages before delivery, fully meeting all of the client's requirements.

http://www.polarisdubai.com