The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:25
Beijing
21:25
Cape Town
15:25
Los Angeles
05:25
Tokyo
22:25
Mumbai
18:55
London
13:25
New York
08:25

Polaris Shipping Agencies with Delivery of 750mt of Tubing

2nd December 2020

Polaris Shipping Agencies with Delivery of 750mt of Tubing
Polaris Shipping Agencies with Delivery of 750mt of Tubing

The team at Polaris Shipping Agencies recently completed the delivery of 750mt / 2,300cbm of seamless tubing which had arrived in the UAE from Japan for one of their regular MNC clients. The delivery is part of several lots being handled by Polaris for the project.

Their scope of work included receiving the tubing at Port Hamriyah in accordance with the suppliers strict handling guidelines, tallying & supervision, segregation of any damaged pipes which could be visually identified in coordination with the attending surveyors and shifting of the complete load to the port storage yard. The tubing was later delivered to the consignee once their site was ready to receive with Polaris also covering the safe delivery and discharging of the load at their yard.

Rajesh Damodaran at Polaris comments; "We await four more similar lots under the same contract with a delivery scheduled to be completed by March 2021".

"Polaris Shipping Agencies has been in business since 1992 and is a leading project logistics and agency company in the United Arab Emirates offering diversified services to an established and global customer base."

http://www.polarisdubai.com