The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:57
Beijing
16:57
Cape Town
10:57
Los Angeles
01:57
Tokyo
17:57
Mumbai
14:27
London
09:57
New York
04:57

Polaris UAE Complete Successful Shipment of Crawler Cranes

3rd March 2021

Polaris UAE Complete Successful Shipment of Crawler Cranes
Polaris UAE Complete Successful Shipment of Crawler Cranes

Polaris UAE recently completed the successful project movement of crawler cranes and accessories from Abu Dhabi to Port Alexandria in Egypt for one of their regular clients.

Their scope of work included collection from the suppliers yard in Abu Dhabi, FOB operations with accessories stuffed into 40' open-tops, ocean freight to Alexandria and delivery to the receivers. They are expecting to dispatch more cranes shortly for the same project.

"Polaris Shipping Agencies have been in business since 1992 and is a leading agency and project logistics company in the UAE, offering diversified services to an established and global customer base. They represent several reputed European heavy lift carriers as port agents in the Middle East and Persian Gulf ports, giving our partners and customers the convenience of dealing with a single point of contact.

The experienced project team at Polaris offer dedicated account management and listen to each client's needs and requirements carefully for tailor-made solutions. For more information, please contact Mr. Rajesh Damodaran (BDM) on rajesh@polarisdubai.com."

http://www.polarisdubai.com