The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:23
Beijing
03:23
Cape Town
21:23
Los Angeles
12:23
Tokyo
04:23
Mumbai
00:53
London
20:23
New York
15:23

Polaris UAE Receive Breakbulk Shipment of Steel Tubing

21st June 2021

Polaris UAE Receive Breakbulk Shipment of Steel Tubing
Polaris UAE Receive Breakbulk Shipment of Steel Tubing

Members in the UAE, Polaris Shipping Agencies recently received their latest breakbulk shipment of seamless steel tubing. They were responsible for the local handling of the cargo at Port Hamriyah (Sharjah) as per the client's strict handling procedures.

Their scope also included receipt of the cargo from under-hook inward vessel, delivery to receivers for necessary lining & modifications and once completed, further on-carriage to their nominated CIS destination via Poti in Georgia.

The total volume of around 2,100frt was received in multiple lots and stored in the Polaris nominated storage yard for inspection by appointed independent surveyors for any damages before delivery.


"Polaris Shipping Agencies have been in business since 1992 and is a leading agency and project logistics company in the UAE, offering diversified services to an established and global customer base. We represent several reputed European heavy lift carriers as port agents in the Middle East and Persian Gulf ports, giving our partners and customers the convenience of dealing with a single point of contact.

The experienced project team at Polaris offer dedicated account management and listen to each client's needs and requirements carefully for tailor-made solutions for project cargo and heavy lift movements. For more information, please contact Mr. Rajesh Damodaran (BDM) on rajesh@polarisdubai.com."

http://www.polarisdubai.com