The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:51
Beijing
09:51
Cape Town
03:51
Los Angeles
18:51
Tokyo
10:51
Mumbai
07:21
London
02:51
New York
21:51

Polaris UAE Ship Steel Bird Cages to Morocco

22nd April 2021

Polaris UAE Ship Steel Bird Cages to Morocco
Polaris UAE Ship Steel Bird Cages to Morocco

Polaris Shipping Agencies were called upon at the last moment by a reputed semi-governmental organisation to handle a shipment of steel structures for bird cages from the UAE supplier's yard to Port Casablanca, Morocco.

As per the contract, Polaris was responsible for choosing the carriers, arranging suitable handling equipment for grounding of the high-cubes, assistance for stuffing & lashing, all other related FOB operations and ocean freight to Port Casablanca. A total of 150 x 40' high-cubes were loaded.

Forecasting the restrictions due to Covid-19 and also the reduced working hours during the holy month of Ramadan, the Polaris team managed to complete the urgent operations in good time to the complete satisfaction of all concerned.

http://www.polarisdubai.com