The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:15
Beijing
19:15
Cape Town
13:15
Los Angeles
03:15
Tokyo
20:15
Mumbai
16:45
London
11:15
New York
06:15

Polaris with Shipping of Another Rotor Set from UAE to Spain

17th July 2020

Polaris with Shipping of Another Rotor Set from UAE to Spain
Polaris with Shipping of Another Rotor Set from UAE to Spain

Polaris Shipping Agencies have shipped out a second rotor set from Khalifa Port in Abu Dhabi to Escombreras Port in Spain. The OOG cargo had shipping dimensions of 12.20 x 4.05 x 3.85m and a unit weight of 95mt.

The scope of work handled by Polaris included pre-carriage from the supplier, all origin export requirements and sourcing of a suitable vessel on liner terms hook/hook. As Polaris represents BBC Chartering as their port agents in all Middle East Ports, they fixed MV. BBC Cape on a part charter for the time-sensitive shipment on a last in / first out basis with a transit time of 16 days.

The shipment was successfully and safely delivered to the receivers before the deadline to the satisfaction of all parties.

http://www.polarisdubai.com