The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:06
Beijing
07:06
Cape Town
01:06
Los Angeles
16:06
Tokyo
08:06
Mumbai
04:36
London
23:06
New York
19:06

Premier Global Logistics Efficiently Manage Complicated & High-Volume Shipment

7th May 2020

Premier Global Logistics Efficiently Manage Complicated & High-Volume Shipment
Premier Global Logistics Efficiently Manage Complicated & High-Volume Shipment

Premier Global Logistics have skilfully managed a complicated and high-volume international shipment as a simple movement. A total of 92 pieces were shipped, with a maximum weight of 189mt, from Mumbai Port in India to Mongla Port, Bangladesh.

The job included transportation from various vendors in Gujarat and Maharashtra to Mumbai Port, port handling, storage, export clearance and shipping by breakbulk vessel from Mumbai Port to Mongla Port.

With a lot of coordination, monitoring and a highly dedicated team, the job was executed smoothly. The movement was extremely time sensitive and Premier Global Logistics were proud to fully meet the needs of their client.

http://www.premierglobal.com