The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:43
Beijing
23:43
Cape Town
17:43
Los Angeles
07:43
Tokyo
00:43
Mumbai
21:13
London
15:43
New York
10:43

Premier Global Logistics Successfully Execute Shipment of NTFs

29th April 2020

Premier Global Logistics Successfully Execute Shipment of NTFs
Premier Global Logistics Successfully Execute Shipment of NTFs

Premier Global Logistics (members in India) have successfully executed a shipment of 35 Nacelle Transport Frames (NTFs) with a total volume of 8,832cbm.

The NTFs, each with dimensions of 11.8 x 7.7 x 2.7m and a weight of 36tn, were transported from a factory in Vadodara in India to a factory in Eoliennes, France.

The challenging job included the transportation within India by Premier's company-owned hydraulic axles, export clearance, port handling, ocean freight in 6 lots by breakbulk and container vessels, import clearance, storage at Montoir Port in France, transportation within France and delivery & offloading at the destination factory.

A great job smoothly handled by the team at Premier Global Logistics!

http://www.premierglobal.com