The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:25
Beijing
18:25
Cape Town
12:25
Los Angeles
03:25
Tokyo
19:25
Mumbai
15:55
London
11:25
New York
06:25

Premier Global Logistics with Successful Shipping of Stator Ring

6th May 2020

Premier Global Logistics with Successful Shipping of Stator Ring
Premier Global Logistics with Successful Shipping of Stator Ring

Members in India, Premier Global Logistics have successfully shipped a stator ring measuring 5.9 x 5.9 x 2.7m and weighing 57tn as photographed in the gallery below.

The stator ring was shipped from GE Vadodara in India to GE Eoliennes in France on a door-to-door basis.

Another project reliably handled by Premier Global Logistics!

http://www.premierglobal.com