The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:52
Beijing
22:52
Cape Town
16:52
Los Angeles
07:52
Tokyo
23:52
Mumbai
20:22
London
14:52
New York
10:52

Premier Global Logistics with Urgent Air Shipment to France

12th May 2020

Premier Global Logistics with Urgent Air Shipment to France
Premier Global Logistics with Urgent Air Shipment to France

Premier Global Logistics (members in India) recently completed an air shipment totalling 7,615kg from Mumbai Airport to France via Turkish Airlines.

Managing Director at Premier Global Logistics, Rajesh Gupta explains; "The shipment was extremely time critical and we micromanaged everything from the airline booking to custom clearance and delivery to the site in France, all within a tight budget. Despite limited flights operating from India, we delivered the cargo to the destination on time."

Their client comments; "We especially appreciate the effort put by Mr. Dhaval and Mr. Stevenson of Premier Global Logistics who helped deliver the material on time even in the current lockdown situation. We also appreciate the cooperation and planning done, starting in Mumbai right up to delivery at the site."

"The team at Premier Global Logistics is very proud to meet our commitments to our client, particularly amid the national lockdown and pandemic. We are open for business!"

http://www.premierglobal.com