The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:39
Beijing
11:39
Cape Town
05:39
Los Angeles
19:39
Tokyo
12:39
Mumbai
09:09
London
03:39
New York
22:39

Procam Successfully Completes a Challenging Installation

24th July 2018

Procam Successfully Completes a Challenging Installation
Procam Successfully Completes a Challenging Installation

Procam Logistics are members in India and have recently installed a 45tn press machine in Rajasthan. The machine had dimensions of 4.9 x 3.9 x 3.6m and was transported on a special trailer before aligning and levelling at the site.

Rashi Gupta at Procam comments; "Major challenges faced included skidding and changing the orientation of the machine in a confined space and execution of the operation within the running plant to maintain continuous production."

Procam efficiently completed the challenging job in one day whilst constantly maintaining a high level of EHS practices. The client's requirements were successfully met to their complete satisfaction.

http://www.procamlogistics.com