The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:19
Beijing
10:19
Cape Town
04:19
Los Angeles
19:19
Tokyo
11:19
Mumbai
07:49
London
03:19
New York
22:19

Procam Wins "Achievement in Services to Railways" Award

20th February 2019

Procam Wins "Achievement in Services to Railways" Award
Procam Wins "Achievement in Services to Railways" Award

Procam is beginning this year by celebrating the success of having moved 1600+ metro cars, 20+ metro depot installations, 12+ tunnel boring machines & 10 locomotives.

A spokesperson from Procam said:

"It is our pleasure to serve India in development of railway infrastructure & an honor to be specially appreciated for the same."

Procam Group has been awarded the "Achievement in Services to Railways" in the Rail & Metro Awards 2019.

"We thank all our partners & clients for giving us the opportunity to work with them & for their continued support".

http://www.procamlogistics.com