The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:31
Beijing
17:31
Cape Town
11:31
Los Angeles
02:31
Tokyo
18:31
Mumbai
15:01
London
10:31
New York
05:31

Procam Wins Excellence & Leadership Awards

15th January 2019

Procam Wins Excellence & Leadership Awards
Procam Wins Excellence & Leadership Awards

Ending the year with great enthusiasm and gratitude, the Procam Group bagged two awards in December, 2018.

These awards were presented by the Economic Times - ET NOW "Stars of the Industry Awards" for Excellence & Leadership in the Logistics & Supply Chain Sector.

Procam found success within the following categories:

  1. The Most Innovative Company – Heavy Lift
  2. Best Logistics Service Provider – Project Cargo/Heavy Lift /Valuable Cargo

A spokesperson from the Procam Group gave their thanks:

"We thank all our Global Network Partners, Business Associates & Clients for their continued support which greatly contributed to our winning these honors."

http://www.procamlogistics.com