The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:59
Beijing
05:59
Cape Town
23:59
Los Angeles
13:59
Tokyo
06:59
Mumbai
03:29
London
21:59
New York
16:59

Professional & Reliable Services from Alphatrans Ukraine

10th August 2020

Professional & Reliable Services from Alphatrans Ukraine
Professional & Reliable Services from Alphatrans Ukraine

We are pleased to approve Alphatrans Ltd as new members in Ukraine!

Located in Odessa, the company come recommended by current members and are registered with FIATA and the Ukrainian Association of International Freight Forwarders as well as ISO 9001 certified.

Dmitriy Balaban (Managing Director) introduces the company; "Alphatrans is an international freight forwarding company established in 2001 in Odessa with the goal of providing a full range of services for the delivery, forwarding and customs clearance of cargo on a door-to-door basis by sea, road, rail and air. Our competitive advantage is a professional, reliable and personalized service, provided regardless of the size or type of project and customer. With a trained and highly dedicated team, we are ready to provide efficient and cost-effective logistics solutions."

"We have great experience in handling different types of project and OOG cargo including oil & gas equipment, steel, machinery, pipes, vehicles and other industrial shipments. Our specialist services for OOG cargo include the development of optimal routes of delivery, preparation of loading plans, reloading of cargo from trucks and rail wagons onto containers, lashing and securing and cargo protection using tailor made crates etc."

Please click here for a portfolio of recent work handled by Alphatrans including the delivery of blowout preventer equipment pictured above.

A warm welcome to Alphatrans from the PCN Head Office!

http://www.alphatrans.ua