The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:58
Beijing
23:58
Cape Town
17:58
Los Angeles
07:58
Tokyo
00:58
Mumbai
21:28
London
15:58
New York
10:58

Railway Train Compartments Shipped from India to Mexico by Vangard

28th July 2017

Railway Train Compartments Shipped from India to Mexico by Vangard
Railway Train Compartments Shipped from India to Mexico by Vangard

Vangard Logistics are members in India and are pleased to share the below photographs of railway train compartments shipped from India to Mexico.

Director, Haribabu Loganathan: "This is the first loading at the Kattupalli Terminal in Chennai of this kind involving rail compartments on Mafi's loaded onto a RORO vessel".

Vangard Logistics have a long experience of providing customised logistics solutions covering all the major ports of India.

"With Vangard Logistics, you receive creative solutions and a rapid response for a safe & successful project completion!"

http://www.vangardindia.com