The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:53
Beijing
03:53
Cape Town
21:53
Los Angeles
11:53
Tokyo
04:53
Mumbai
01:23
London
19:53
New York
14:53

Ramps Logistics Extend Membership to Guyana & Suriname

30th October 2019

Ramps Logistics Extend Membership to Guyana & Suriname
Ramps Logistics Extend Membership to Guyana & Suriname

We are pleased to announce Ramps Logistics are new members in Guyana and Suriname. The company will be well-known to the PCN family as they have been valued and active members in Trinidad & Tobago since 2013.

Dale Lutchman (Regional Business Development Director) says; "Ramps is a leading provider of project cargo, freight forwarding and supply chain management services. For over 30 years we have been offering transportation and logistics solutions and we understand what specific industries require regarding heavy and oversized cargo and project shipments."

"At Ramps, we have a specific project cargo team called the 'Get it Done' team. They organize shipments that require heavy-lifting, complex cargo movements, full equipment for specialized projects and smoothly coordinate ocean, inland, air freight and custom brokerage."

The PCN Head Office are very pleased to have Ramp Logistics extend their membership to Guyana and Suriname!

Please click below to download a presentation showing some recent projects handled by Ramps Logistics including the photographed pipe shipment (505 massive pipes across 3 vessels for an offshore Guyana project).

http://www.rampslogistics.com

Downloads

Name Action
Ramp Logistics - Recent Projects download