The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:43
Beijing
16:43
Cape Town
10:43
Los Angeles
00:43
Tokyo
17:43
Mumbai
14:13
London
08:43
New York
03:43

Recent News from Origin Lojistik in Turkey

13th March 2017

Recent News from Origin Lojistik in Turkey
Recent News from Origin Lojistik in Turkey

The Izmir branch of new Turkish members, Origin Lojistik has recently moved offices and hosted a cocktail reception celebrating the new location. Origin invited some of the top professionals from the shipping industry in Izmir and photos of the new office can be viewed in the thumbnail gallery below.

Origin Lojistik are also proud to report they became the main sponsor of the 'Welcome to the New Year Event', organised every year by the well-known Dokuz Eylül Maritime Alumni Association. The event sees many qualified graduates from the different sectors of the shipping industry come together and discuss the current state of business and the annual situation.

As well as the company's internal activities and social events, Origin Lojistik continues to prove their expertise in handling project and heavy cargo as exampled and detailed in the below gallery.

http://www.originlog.com