The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:44
Beijing
00:44
Cape Town
18:44
Los Angeles
08:44
Tokyo
01:44
Mumbai
22:14
London
16:44
New York
11:44

Rolando Alvarez of Upcargo is Named the New President of APAC

19th April 2018

Rolando Alvarez of Upcargo is Named the New President of APAC
Rolando Alvarez of Upcargo is Named the New President of APAC

Rolando E. Alvarez V., President of Upcargo Inc, has taken the new Presidency of APAC (Freight Forwarding Association of Panama).

The Presidency was made official at the recent APAC event held last month. Rolando is photographed on the stage giving his introductory speech.

Congratulations to Rolando from all the PCN Head Office! Upcargo have been dependable PCN members in Panama since 2011. They have over 25 years of experience and provide project cargo services for a wide range of different industries.

http://www.upcargo.com