The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:06
Beijing
15:06
Cape Town
09:06
Los Angeles
23:06
Tokyo
16:06
Mumbai
12:36
London
07:06
New York
02:06

Royal Cargo Complete Important Project in North Vietnam

23rd August 2019

Royal Cargo Complete Important Project in North Vietnam
Royal Cargo Complete Important Project in North Vietnam

Royal Cargo Vietnam are pleased to report they have recently completed an important project in the north of the country after a long time in preparation.

The oversized and heavy shipment was discharged, transported and safely delivered to the site in the afternoon of 20th August after two days handling.

  • Commodity: 2 x Feeder Water Heaters
  • 15.3 x 2.8 x 3.8m / 85tns
  • 12.4 x 2.7 x 3.8m / 81tns
  • Discharging Port: Haiphong
  • Transport to Site: 150+km by Road

Please click below for photos of the project.

http://www.royalcargo.com