The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:04
Beijing
17:04
Cape Town
11:04
Los Angeles
01:04
Tokyo
18:04
Mumbai
14:34
London
09:04
New York
04:04

Sadleirs Global Logistics Accredited as an 'Australian Trusted Trader'

25th April 2017

Sadleirs Global Logistics Accredited as an 'Australian Trusted Trader'
Sadleirs Global Logistics Accredited as an 'Australian Trusted Trader'

Sadleirs Global Logistics are proud to announce they are the first national customs brokerage and international freight forwarder to be fully accredited as an 'Australian Trusted Trader' by the Australian Border Force.

As one of Australia's oldest family businesses (Sadleirs was founded in 1895), the certification is another pioneering milestone for the company. Sadleirs were selected due to their strong security practices and very long history of compliant behaviour.

The 'Australian Trusted Trader' is a trade facilitation initiative and Authorised Operator (AEO) programme that recognises businesses with a secure supply chain and compliant trade practices. It also provides accredited businesses with a range of trade facilitation benefits. Through this recognition, Sadleirs will now have a dedicated contact within the Australian Border Force, receive a priority service and prioritised examination clearance.

Please click here for a short video providing further background on the Australian Trusted Trader initiative and see below to download a PDF from Sadleirs regarding their latest achievement.

http://www.sadleirs.com.au

Downloads

Name Action
Australian Trusted Trader - Sadleirs Global Logistics download