The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:05
Beijing
06:05
Cape Town
00:05
Los Angeles
15:05
Tokyo
07:05
Mumbai
03:35
London
23:05
New York
18:05

Sadleirs Move Demobilised Vessel from Fremantle to Singapore

13th February 2019

Sadleirs Move Demobilised Vessel from Fremantle to Singapore
Sadleirs Move Demobilised Vessel from Fremantle to Singapore

Sadleirs Global Logistics recently oversaw the successful movement from Fremantle to Singapore of eight parcels of equipment from the demobilisation of a sub-sea exploration vessel.

The eight parcels totalled 280 MT - 1420 m3.

The export involved a number of heavy lifts ranging from 23 MT to 44 MT and oversize items in excess of 5 m width.

The delivery was executed successfully, safely & securely thanks to the due diligence of Sadleirs' logistics team and any other third-parties involved.

http://www.sadleirs.com.au