The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:36
Beijing
08:36
Cape Town
02:36
Los Angeles
17:36
Tokyo
09:36
Mumbai
06:06
London
00:36
New York
20:36

Safesea Enhance their Fleet with a Bulk Carrier

3rd June 2020

Safesea Enhance their Fleet with a Bulk Carrier
Safesea Enhance their Fleet with a Bulk Carrier

Safesea Shipping Group are pleased to announce that last month, they enhanced their fleet by acquiring a bulk carrier with a capacity of around 56,805dwt/mt.

President, S. V. Anchan says; "The vessel has been re-christened with the prefix 'Safesea', giving her holistic name as 'MV. Safesea Anya', and Capt. Ronald MaglunSod has taken command of the ship.

It is a proud moment for all of us at Safesea! I would like to thank every one of Safesea Group's members for all their hard work and innovative contributions that played a vital role in keeping momentum in the ship-owning vertical within our group.

At the same token, I must mention that the shipping pundits predict a tough year for our Industry due to COVID-19. Despite this, going against the market analysis proves that I have bestowed confidence and trust in the Safesea family and their amazing support and contributions by which we will weather this storm successfully and make the right decisions."

http://www.safeseagroup.com