The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:53
Beijing
23:53
Cape Town
17:53
Los Angeles
07:53
Tokyo
00:53
Mumbai
21:23
London
15:53
New York
10:53

ScanMarine Deliver Huge Cargo from Estonia to Finland

11th February 2020

ScanMarine Deliver Huge Cargo from Estonia to Finland
ScanMarine Deliver Huge Cargo from Estonia to Finland

During January and February, ScanMarine Estonia have handled a big project from an Estonian factory to the door in Nakkila, Finland.

A total of 5 blocks were delivered as pictured in the gallery below. The longest piece was 27.10m with widths up to 4.98m and heights of 5.75m.

  • Block 1: 27.10 x 4.87 x 5.75m / 27,000kg
  • Block 2: 23.90 x 4.98 x 5.75m / 25,000kg
  • Block 3: 21.20 x 4.82 x 5.75m / 22,400kg
  • Block 4: 18.00 x 4.87 x 5.75m / 20,000kg
  • Block 5: 21.30 x 4.98 x 5.75m / 24,000kg

http://www.scanmarine.ee