The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:41
Beijing
15:41
Cape Town
09:41
Los Angeles
00:41
Tokyo
16:41
Mumbai
13:11
London
08:41
New York
03:41

ScanMarine Estonia Arrange Transport of Drilling Machine

29th August 2018

ScanMarine Estonia Arrange Transport of Drilling Machine
ScanMarine Estonia Arrange Transport of Drilling Machine

ScanMarine Estonia has recently arranged the transport of a drilling machine (FUNDEX F12SE) from the shipper's door in Goes in the Netherlands to Paldiski, Estonia.

The drilling machine main body plus some other larger parts were transported by using road transport and RoRo transport combined. Whilst the standard parts were transported by road with 2 standard trailers directly from the Netherlands to Estonia.

The details of the cargo transported by road and sea were as follows:

  • FUNDEX F12SE Main Body: 26.50 x 3.50 x 3.70m / 52tns
  • Machine Boom: 21.00 x 0.45 x 0.51m / 3.5tns
  • Hydraulics: 4.20 x 1.65 x 2.80m / 9tns

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.scanmarine.ee