The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:58
Beijing
12:58
Cape Town
06:58
Los Angeles
21:58
Tokyo
13:58
Mumbai
10:28
London
05:58
New York
00:58

ScanMarine with 60 Ton Transport of Machinery

21st January 2019

ScanMarine with 60 Ton Transport of Machinery
ScanMarine with 60 Ton Transport of Machinery

ScanMarine are PCN members in Estonia and Lithuania.

Located in the countries capitals, Tallinn and Vilnius, the company are specialised in project cargo and heavy lift and offer a full range of services by sea, road and rail.

Recently, ScanMarine has arranged the transport of a 60 ton machine packed in plywood crate.

Their scope of work included port handling and door delivery with operations such as securing and lashing completed diligently.

The cargo arrived in Port Klaipeda, Lithuania to be delivered on-site to a factory located in Kaunas, Lithuania.

Dimensions and weight of the cargo remain as follows:

1x Case - 52.6 x 43.0 x 34.5 m (59,575 kg)

http://www.scanmarine.ee