The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:59
Beijing
17:59
Cape Town
11:59
Los Angeles
01:59
Tokyo
18:59
Mumbai
15:29
London
09:59
New York
04:59

Seiko Freight in Sri Lanka with Efficient & Smooth Operations

25th March 2022

Seiko Freight in Sri Lanka with Efficient & Smooth Operations
Seiko Freight in Sri Lanka with Efficient & Smooth Operations

We are pleased to announce Seiko Freight and Trading Pvt Ltd are new members in Sri Lanka. The company's main focus is in OOG and breakbulk cargo with a team of project cargo specialists located in Colombo.

"Seiko Freight & Trading is an experienced logistics solutions provider based in Sri Lanka with 10 years in the industry. Offering a range of logistics and transport services, we ensure efficient, stress-free and smooth operations thanks to strategic planning.

We strive for service excellence and maintain friendly and professional business relationships with our clients and partners based on trust and integrity. With a well-experienced team of experts who live and breathe cargo and logistics planning, we take time to understand challenging requirements and deliver fast, effective and tailor-made solutions."

A warm welcome to our latest PCN member!

Photographed below is a recent project handled by Seiko Freight & Trading involving a breakbulk vessel loaded with 2,026cbm of OOG machinery.

http://www.seikofreight.lk