The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:49
Beijing
07:49
Cape Town
01:49
Los Angeles
16:49
Tokyo
08:49
Mumbai
05:19
London
00:49
New York
19:49

September 2018 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st September 2018

September 2018 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
September 2018 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Firstly, please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter - proudly packed full of news and projects from our Members.

Secondly, have you reserved your room at the venue of our 8th Annual Summit, the Real Intercontinental in San Jose? If not, please do so quickly as the hotel is popular and gets fully booked quickly (we are already being advised that space at the hotel is limited). Please contact Judith for a reminder on how to get our special rate.

View Digital Newsletter Archives

Don't forget to check out our Contributing Writer, Marco J. van Daal's article which is geared towards explaining seemingly complex matters in simple terms on page 10. This issue reviews Newton's third and last law, commonly known as 'action = reaction'.

Enjoy this issue and see you … in just over 10 weeks!

Downloads

Name Action
September 2018 Digital Newsletter download