The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:24
Beijing
07:24
Cape Town
01:24
Los Angeles
16:24
Tokyo
08:24
Mumbai
04:54
London
23:24
New York
19:24

September 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st September 2020

September 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
September 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter - packed full of news and projects from our Members.

We particularly love the front cover which features CMX's challenging charter for dump trucks – see page 26 for full details! We also feature the following new Members and offer them a very warm welcome to our global family of project forwarders: Polfrost in Poland (page 5); Alphatrans in the Ukraine (page 8); Actanis in South Korea (page 10); Austromar in Hungary (page 14) and EFM in Australia (page 21).

You can read about our recent Virtual 1-2-1 Meeting Week on page 4 where over 190 participants took part in scheduled meetings. We are delighted the week went so well and will schedule another week in early 2021 – with a new improved booking system!

Remember, each issue is distributed to our internal readership of 10,000+ staff worldwide and is also accessible to the 5000+ visitors per month to our website. For maximum promotion, we also invite external companies to subscribe by completing our online form - currently over 550 industry executives engaged in energy, construction, forwarding, shipping and ancillary industries have asked to regularly receive a copy.

Our news service offers fantastic exposure and great promotion to our Members and this service is provided free of charge - there is no fee - so keep sending us your news!

If you would like to be featured in our next issue, simply email Sam at our News Desk details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices or your Member collaborations (our favourite).

View Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
September 2020 Digital Newsletter download