The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:31
Beijing
23:31
Cape Town
17:31
Los Angeles
08:31
Tokyo
00:31
Mumbai
21:01
London
16:31
New York
11:31

Skilled & Expert Teams in Denmark & Norway with INTERFJORD

24th May 2024

Skilled & Expert Teams in Denmark & Norway with INTERFJORD
Skilled & Expert Teams in Denmark & Norway with INTERFJORD

We are pleased to welcome INTERFJORD as new members in Denmark and Norway. The ISO certified company are well-versed in project cargo with experienced, friendly and proactive teams.


"INTERFJORD is a well-reputed, dynamic and partner-owned company offering a wide selection of outstanding transport services by road, sea and air.

Our skilled and expert teams are capable of solving the most challenging projects, regardless of size, with tailored solutions."


Some recent project work handled by INTERFJORD is featured in the gallery below including:

  • Boiler (871 x 353 x 421cm / 48,000kg) from Denmark to France with a short sea solution from Esbjerg to Zeebrugge.
  • Silo (1100 x 441 x 470cm / 11,000kg) from Estonia to Norway by sea then trucking delivery to site.
  • Large unit of equipment from Liberec to France - 968 x 467 x 424cm / 34,000kg.
  • A tank (1230 x 410 x 400cm / 6,500kg) from Germany to the West Coast of Norway by road with special lowbed trailer.
  • Agriculture machine (450 x 290 x 300cm / 10,000kg) from Sweden to Norway by road with special lowbed trailer.

http://www.interfjord.com