The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:32
Beijing
02:32
Cape Town
20:32
Los Angeles
10:32
Tokyo
03:32
Mumbai
00:02
London
18:32
New York
13:32

Solid Project Experience from New Members in South America

23rd October 2019

Solid Project Experience from New Members in South America
Solid Project Experience from New Members in South America

We are pleased to announce new members in South America!

  • Argentina - Shipway SA
  • Chile - HMGS Chile Soluciones de Transporte Ltda

Our latest members come recommended by several PCN agents and are well-experienced and fully capable in project forwarding, chartering and loading/unloading for a wide range of industries. The companies present themselves together as a one-stop logistics solution provider for the South of South America. In Argentina, Shipway are located in Buenos Aires and in Chile, HMGS are in Santiago.

Eduardo Segura (Managing Director) says; "Shipway Argentina and HMGS Chile are solid companies with skilled people in project forwarding. We received great comments about PCN from some of our agents and are looking forward to expanding our global network for project business."

Please click the links below for some videos showing some impressive projects handled by the companies:

Shipway SA:

HMGS Chile Soluciones de Transporte Ltda:

A warm welcome to our latest expert members!

http://www.shipway.com.ar

http://www.hansameyer-cl.com

Downloads

Name Action
Project Experience download