The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:29
Beijing
01:29
Cape Town
19:29
Los Angeles
09:29
Tokyo
02:29
Mumbai
22:59
London
17:29
New York
12:29

Souvenir Brochure of our Recent 2018 Annual Meeting

10th December 2018

Souvenir Brochure of our Recent 2018 Annual Meeting
Souvenir Brochure of our Recent 2018 Annual Meeting

To celebrate such a fantastic event, we are pleased to present a Souvenir Brochure of our recent 2018 Annual Meeting!

The 12-page brochure is packed full of content including a review of the event, photos, award recipients, our fun twitter board and a full list of attendees for your reference.

PLUS! To celebrate what promises to be our most exciting gathering to date, we are offering a 15% Earlybird Discount for our 9th Annual Summit which takes place from 17-19 November 2019 at The Grand Palm Resort in Botswana. Register here.

Downloads

Name Action
2018 Annual Meeting Souvenir Brochure download