The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:23
Beijing
01:23
Cape Town
19:23
Los Angeles
09:23
Tokyo
02:23
Mumbai
22:53
London
17:23
New York
12:23

Sovereign Logistics Win Grinding Machinery Shipment

9th February 2019

Sovereign Logistics Win Grinding Machinery Shipment
Sovereign Logistics Win Grinding Machinery Shipment

Over and above their normal road, sea and air logistics; Sovereign have a number of projects in the pipeline.

Sovereign Logistics have just finished destination clearance and forwarding of a complete grinding machine in complete knock down state.

Please find details of this shipment below:

Origin Port: Shanghai
Destination Port: Mombasa
Inland Destination: 648.5 KM by Road

Modular Trailer - Under Escort

Mode: Break Bulk
Packages: 45
Dimensions: 787 CBM, 311,840 KG

Sovereign Logistics received fantastic feedback from their customer, as quoted below:

"Sovereign Logistics and the entire ESL team exceeded our expectations in getting our plant to our new site. We look forward to more seamless operations like this as we progress with our plant."

http://www.sovereignlog.com