The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:59
Beijing
23:59
Cape Town
17:59
Los Angeles
08:59
Tokyo
00:59
Mumbai
21:29
London
15:59
New York
11:59

Specialised Services at Schryver Del Ecuador

11th August 2020

Specialised Services at Schryver Del Ecuador
Specialised Services at Schryver Del Ecuador

Schryver Del Ecuador have been esteemed and dynamic PCN members since 2011 with more than 30 years of successful project operations.

They would like to inform members of two of their specialised services:

  • Handling of time-critical shipments 24/7 with immediate quoting.
  • Marine surveying services with their own certified personnel.

Please contact Matthias Schmidt on matthias.schmidt@schryver.com for more information on these customised services.

You can also click below for a brief presentation from Schryver Del Ecuador featuring a selection of their recent projects including the complete door-to-door inbound logistics of a new cement plant, part of which is photographed right.

http://www.schryver.com

Downloads

Name Action
Schryver Del Ecuador Presentation download